31.10.05

Not very happy due to small different reasons. And i don’t know when i can really smile again, on my face and inside. Tomorrow will start a new stage for me, and my family. Well, loneliness a little bit, i may say.

~ by gamsmell on October 31, 2005.

2 Responses to “31.10.05”

  1. I hope some day , some one will bring back your smile.

    Really wish you find that person. !
    Dio aka Dui ga, STONED , Diamond and PKC !

  2. @};- A rose with thanks to you, my dear friend! I’ll wait for you to come back home and we’ll have some “chicken legs” together, if it’s not the problem of bird flu!
    ok?😉

Leave a Reply

 
